

## **National Steering Committee Members**



Michael Boggs (Chair) Associate Justice, Supreme Court of Georgia



Jennifer Bailey Administrative Judge, 11th Judicial Circuit, Florida



Jeff Brandes State Senator, Florida



Kathleen Buckley Director, Pennsylvania Office of Victims' Services, Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency



Tani Cantil-Sakauye, Chief Justice, Supreme Court of California



Bernice Corley Executive Director, Indiana Public Defender Council



Lee Eby Captain, Clackamas County Sheriff's Office, Oregon



Tony Fish
Program Manager,
Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Reentry Program,
Oklahoma



Claire Hall County Commissioner, Lincoln County, Oregon



Pamela Harris State Court Administrator, Maryland



Abigale Jasinsky Senior Policy Analyst, Office of the Governor, Tennessee



Peter Koutoujian Sheriff, Middlesex County, Massachusetts



Valerie Mielke Assistant Commissioner, Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services, New Jersey Department of Human Services



Karhlton Moore
Executive Director, Ohio
Office of Criminal Justice
Services



Michael Nail Commissioner, Georgia Department of Community Supervision



Sheila Polk County Attorney, Yavapai County, Arizona



Ruby Qazilbash Associate Deputy Director, Bureau of Justice Assistance, U.S. Department of Justice



Carlos Rivero Chief Data Officer, Commonwealth of Virginia



Dr. Beth Skinner Director, Iowa Department of Corrections



Nicole Sullivan
Director, Reentry
Programs and Services,
North Carolina
Department of Public
Safety



Banci Tewolde Associate Director, Virginia Public Safety, Department of Planning and Budget



Heather Tubman-Carbone Senior Policy Advisor, Bureau of Justice Assistance, U.S. Department of Justice



Toni Walker State Representative, Connecticut



Paul F. Williams Chief of Police, City of Springfield, Missouri



Bennet Wright
Executive Director,
Alabama Sentencing
Commission



Adam Zarrin Criminal Justice Policy Advisor, Governor's Office, Colorado